Staff Directory

Contact Information: Staff: (208) 375-3565 + ext
Church Offices Office Phone 375-3565 info@colecommunity.org
  Fax 375-2862  
       
Cole Valley Christian Schools www.colevalleychristian.org    
  Elementary 947-1212  
  Fax 375-2862  
  Secondary Campus 947-1212  
  Fax 898-9016  
Elders      
Teaching & Worship Ministry Jackson Cramer ext. 114 jacksonc@colecommunity.org
Service Ministry Steve Evans ext. 113 stevee@colecommunity.org
CVCS Schools Duane Gray 377-5002  
Children’s Ministries Ron Hilbrands 891-6322  
Youth Ministries Rodd Ritchie ext. 111 roddr@colecommunity.org
CCBS/Growth Groups/College & Young Adult Ministries Art Ortman 362-0101  
Global Outreach Fred Schlador 939-1828  
Ted Spangler 375-6533  
Adult Education Jackson Cramer ext. 114 jacksonc@colecommunity.org
All Ages & Stages Rich Kitson 322-7232  
Children’s Ministries Valerie Tucker ext. 143 valeriet@colecommunity.org
Ministry Assistant Cindy Mork ext. 142 cindym@colecommunity.org
Sunday Emergency Number (Sunday School Issues) 861-9775  
Church Administration Steve Evans ext. 113 stevee@colecommunity.org
Bookkeeping Lori Turner ext. 119 lorit@colecommunity.org
IT/Facilities Hank Bothman 371-7666 hankb@colecommunity.org
Publications and Website Raelynn Cramer raelynnc@colecommunity.org
Financial Assistant Bill Hall ext. 115 billh@colecommunity.org
Office Support Loree Hill ext. 110 loreeh@colecommunity.org
  Katie DeWolfe ext.110 katied@colecommunity.org
  Debbie Ciulla ext.121 debbiec@colecommunity.org
Becky Gochnour ext. 121 beckyg@colecommunity.org
Cole Center for Biblical Studies Josh Cramer ext. 112 joshc@colecommunity.org
Ministry Assistant Tammy Nesbitt ext. 124 tammyn@colecommunity.org
Cole Service Ministry Leroy Custer 863-4765  
  Bryan Smith 938-8747  
CVCS Superintendent Brad Carr 947-1212 bradc@colecommunity.org
Family Camp Church Office 375-3565 info@colecommunity.org
Fit to be Tied Jerry & Jan Nielson 853-1780  
Global Outreach Asher Sarjent ext. 116 ashers@colecommunity.org
Ministry Assistant Ellen Kitson ext. 137 ellenk@colecommunity.org
Glocal Community Partners Nick & Laura Armstrong N: 440-6067
L: 440-6660
nicka@colecommunity.org
lauraa@colecommunity.org
Growth Groups Josh Cramer ext. 112 joshc@colecommunity.org
Idaho Mountain Ministries David & Carolyn Roper 376-6607 dcroper@cableone.net
King’s Garden Mark Fisher 345-4473  
  Mark VanSkiver 859-3080  
Library Bruce & Tona Tuttle 375-6927  
Marriage Rodd Ritchie ext. 113 roddr@colecommuity.org
Ministry Assistant Ellen Kitson ext. 137 ellenk@colecommunity.org
Men’s Ministries Jackson Cramer ext. 114 jacksonc@colecommunity.org
Ministry Assistant HernĂ¡n De La Cruz 375-3565
Mom2Mom Cindy Mork ext. 142 cindym@colecommunity.org
Pastoral Care Mark Matthews 473-0881 markm@colecommunity.org
Prayer Ministries      
Prayer Chain Church Office 375-3565  
Corporate Prayer Cathi Danzer 327-0084  
Body Life Prayer Ray Mickelson 375-5778  
Pulpit Teaching Ministry Jackson Cramer est. 114 jacksonc@colecommunity.org
  Rodd Ritchie ext. 111 roddr@colecommunity.org
Women’s Ministries Mary Ann Porter ext. 134 maryannp@colecommunity.org
  Yvette Westendorf ext. 126 yvettew@colecommunity.org
Ministry Assistant Tammy Nesbitt ext. 124 tammyn@colecommunity.org
Bible Study Janet Schultz 484-8167  
  Michelle Larson 724-0947  
  Julie Schulz 345-8710  
Helping Hands Mary Ann Porter ext. 134 maryannp@colecommunity.org
Yvette Westendorf ext. 126 yvettew@colecommunity.org
Women’s Night Out Tammy Nesbitt ext. 124 tammyn@colecommunity.org
Women’s Retreat Yvette Westendorf ext. 126 yvettew@colecommunity.org
The Widow Connection Katie DeWolfe 571-5786 katied@colecommunity.org
Worship & Music Adrianne Fisher ext. 136 adriannef@colecommunity.org
Ministry Assistant Suzy Rosenvall ext. 122 suzyr@colecommunity.org
Worship Support      
Coffee Ministry Paul Shaffer 853-7923  
Ushers Rick Padour 377-3481  
Welcome Paulette Dixon 376-7643  
  Kelly Harrod 322-3340  
College/Young Adult Josh Cramer ext. 112 joshc@colecommunity.org
Youth Ministries Jim Brown ext. 117 jimb@colecommunity.org
Ministry Assistant Katrin Wyatt ext. 145 katrinw@colecommunity.org